Committee Members

Co-Chairs Justice Robert Benham and Justice Carol Hunstein


Justice Robert Benham, Co-Chair  

Supreme Court of Georgia

Justice Carol W. Hunstein, Co-Chair

Supreme Court of Georgia

Justice Michael Boggs

Supreme Court of Georgia

Judge Sara L. Doyle

Court of Appeals of Georgia

Judge Joseph H. Booth

Superior Court, Alcovy Circuit

Judge Verda Colvin

Superior Court, Macon Judicial Circuit, Council of Accountability Court Judges appointee

Judge Clarence Cuthpert, Jr

Probate Court, Rockdale County, Council of Probate Court Judges Appointee

Judge Belinda Edwards

Superior Court, Atlanta Circuit

Judge Jason Thompson

State Court of Fayette County

Judge Cassandra Kirk

Magistrate Court of Fulton County

Judge LaTisha Dear Jackson

Municipal Court of Stone Mountain

Judge Robert Rodatus  

Juvenile Court, Gwinnett County

Judge Jane Morrison

Stonewall Bar Association

Ms. Tracy Johnson

Clerk/Court Administrator Representative 1

Mr. Will Simmons

Clerk/Court Administrator Representative 2

Ms. V. Sharon Edenfield

State Bar of GA Young Lawyers Division

Ms. Joy Lampley-Fortson

GA Association of Black Women Attorneys

Ms. Lori Gelchion

GA Association of Women Lawyers

Mr. Coy Johnson, Jr.

Gate City Bar Association

Ms. Monica Khant

GA Asian Pacific American Bar Assoc.

Mr. David M. Sneed

State Bar of Georgia

Mr. Antonio Del Campo

Georgia Hispanic Bar Association

Ms. Jana Edmondson-Cooper

Georgia Commission on Interpreters